MITGLIEDER DES VORSTANDES 

Obmann

Kurt Bereuter

6861 Alberschwende

05579/4386, bereuter@vorholz-institut.at 

 

Vize-Obfrau

Petra Raid

6941 Langenegg

05513/2365, werkstatt@raid-petra.at 

 

Kassier

Hannes Rehm

6863 Egg

05512/4111, hannes.rehm@aon.at 

 

Schriftführer

Christian Troy

6863 Egg

christian.troy@telering.at

 

 

Beirat

Hanno Metzler

6951 Lingenau

05513/2661, m@hannometzler.at 

 

Beirat

Andreas Hammerer

6863 Egg

andreas.hammerer@schule.at

 

Beirat

Ambros Hiller

6863 Großdorf

hillerimmo@aon.at

 

Beirätin

Janine Hagspiel

6951 Lingenau

janine.hagspiel@outlook.com

 

 

Website-Betreuung

Birgit Feierl-Giedenbacher

1150 Wien

birgit.feierl@gmx.at 

 

 

Rechnungsprüfer: 

Markus Fink, Bezau

Klaus Pfeifer, Egg